Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. Coverage varies by title with some titles going back to 1975. (Ebsco)
New
Provides full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books. In addition, this database offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 780 academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as for over 230 books.
New
Provides original content continuously supplemented with new biographies and updated versions of preexisting articles, giving users up-to-date information on featured subjects. Users can search for individuals based on any combination of occupation, activity, gender, place of origin, birthday and lifespan. Results can be limited by source type, and searchable indexes can be used to browse by biography name, document type, geographic terms and more. Indexes Current Biography.
New
A comprehensive collection of full-text biographies on popular and heavily-researched figures.
New
Provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
New
Provides references to the current and historical literature related to growth and development of children through the age of 21. This database includes coverage on Child Rights and welfare issues.
New
Provides full-text resources for entrepreneurship and small business research. It offers hundreds of full-text magazines, journals and books, plus thousands of company profiles and hundreds of videos. Many journals are peer-reviewed and are available with no embargo.
New
Provides full text for many of the most used journals, as well as e-books, in the discipline. It includes records from domestic and international journals dating back to 1888.
New
Provides over a million records from scholarly and popular publications, including journals, books, conference papers and theses. Coverage spans 1930 to the present.
New
Provides more than 320 full-text journals, 250 of which are peer-reviewed, and indexing and abstracting from more than 840 journals.
New
Provides more than 320 full-text journals with indexing and abstracts for more than 730 journals. Coverage dating back to 1960.
New
Provides more than 270 full-text journals and periodicals pertaining to all branches of the military and government.
New
Provides more than 1,200 full-text newspapers, news from 160 newswires, and nearly 2 million television and radio news transcripts. More than 83 million full-text articles.
New
Provides indexing and abstracting for the top academic journals, books, periodicals and newspapers related to the field of ethnic and racial studies. Coverage dates back to 1903.
New
Provides more than 70 full-text U.S. and Canadian business publications with coverage dating back to 1990.
New
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 630 publications with coverage spanning 1881 to the present.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...