- ANNUAL REPORTS
AnnualReports.com is an up-to-date listing of Annual Reports online. Visitors are able to look for a company through 7 search criteria: alphabetically, by company name, by ticker symbol, by sector, by industry, by exchange, and by index. Once a company is found, it can be viewed in either HTML or PDF format and if available order a hardcopy.
- BUSINESS SOURCE COMPLETE: COMPANY AND INDUSTRY PROFILES
Detailed reports from DataMonitor Corporation for many large companies and selected industries. Includes strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats (SWOT) analyses. Updated annually.
- CREDO REFERENCE
An online collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other ready-reference books covering a range of topics, such as art, business, literature, and science. With a network of cross-references that provide an easy-to-follow trail to related information contained anywhere in Credo Reference, it provides trustworthy answers—and new connections—in context.
- EDGAR DATABASE
Corporate information (10K and 10Q reports, etc.) submitted by companies that are required to file with the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
- GALE VIRTUAL REFERENCE LIBRARY
Access to the full text of authoritative electronic reference books including Business Plans Handbook, Encyclopedia of American Industries, Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries, Encyclopedia of Global Industries, Encyclopedia of Small Business, Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society, Everyday Finance, and Leadership in Non-Profit Organizations: A Reference Handbook. Search or browse individual titles or the entire collection. Full text documents are available in HTML or PDF formats.(Gale)
- HOOVER'S COMPANY PROFILES
Information for over 40,000 companies, including company overview, industry information, leadership and historical financials.
Powered by business datasets of more than 85 million listings in addition to white pages residential information, the Intellect product will allow users to research companies, develop mailing lists and perform market research.
- MORNINGSTAR LIBRARY EDITION
Comprehensive information on both 16,000+ mutual funds and 6,000+ stocks from NYSE, AMEX, Nasdaq, and OTC exchanges. And each fund and stock report is loaded with critical data and decisive analysis, including 250 screenable fund datapoints, 450 screenable stock datapoints, 2,000 Fund Analyst Reports, 1,400+ Stock Analyst Reports. (Morningstar via NCLive)
- OXFORD BIBLIOGRAPHIES - MANAGEMENT
Management is the process of planning, organizing, leading, and controlling an organization’s financial, physical, human, and information resources in ways intended to achieve and maintain organizational effectiveness. Oxford Bibliographies in Management will offer students and researchers alike a reliable, up-to-date, and authoritative guide to the best literature in the field.
- OXFORD REFERENCE ONLINE
Complete contents of more than 200 titles published by Oxford University Press, including subject encyclopedias, dictionaries and other reference books in 25 subject areas. Facts, figures, definitions, translations as well as over 50,000 in-depth, scholarly articles from titles in the Oxford Companions series.
- POLLING THE NATIONS
Over 14,000 national, state, and local surveys conducted since 1986 by more than 700 polling organizations in the United States and more than 100 other countries.
- SERIALS DIRECTORY
Bibliographic and pricing information for magazines and other serials; US and international. Information on publishers. (EBSCOhost via NCLive)
Market reports including market size, market segmentation, market shares, market share, weblinks, market distribution, market forecasts, and socio-economic data.
Statista.com is the first statistics portal in the world to integrate over 60,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 10,000 sources onto a single professional platform. Categorized into over 20 market sectors, Statista provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.