Skip to Main Content 
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ARTICLE DATABASES
ENVIRONMENT COMPLETE This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for many of the most used journals, as well as e-books, in the discipline. It includes records from domestic and international journals dating back to 1888.
PROQUEST BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE DATABASE This link opens in a new window
Research on animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, health and safety science, entomology, and more.
AMERICAN CHEMICAL SOCIETY This link opens in a new window
The American Chemical Society provides the worldwide scientific community with a comprehensive collection of the most-cited, peer-reviewed journals in the chemical and related sciences. This index allows for in-depth searching and article requests may be submitted through inter-library loan.
AGRICULTURAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE DATABASE This link opens in a new window
Articles plus searchable charts, figures, graphs, maps, photographs and tables representing all major environment topics.
JSTOR SUSTAINABILITY This link opens in a new window
Journals, e-books and research reports on environmental stresses and their impact on society
PROQUEST SCIENCE DATABASE This link opens in a new window
Applied and general science articles covering topics such as global warming, alternative energy sources, robotic engineering, genetically modified food, and more.
GREENFILE This link opens in a new window
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
PROQUEST COMPUTER SCIENCE DATABASE This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
LIBRARY, INFORMATION SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY ABSTRACTS This link opens in a new window
Provides more than 320 full-text journals with indexing and abstracts for more than 730 journals. Coverage dating back to 1960.
PROQUEST TELECOMMUNICATIONS DATABASE This link opens in a new window
Covers topics including computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, radio and television.
SCIENCEDIRECT
Over 400 titles covering a comprehensive range of subjects.
