Last Updated: Aug 31, 2015
- A TO Z MAPS
4,000+ world, continent, country, and state maps. Thematic maps include: political maps, physical maps, outline maps, population maps, precipitation maps, and climate maps.
Geographical, political, economic, historical, cultural and business information on 191 nations.
- CREDO REFERENCE
An online collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other ready-reference books covering a range of topics, such as art, business, literature, and science. With a network of cross-references that provide an easy-to-follow trail to related information contained anywhere in Credo Reference, it provides trustworthy answers—and new connections—in context.
- GALE VIRTUAL REFERENCE LIBRARY
Access to the full text of authoritative electronic reference books; search or browse the collection or an individual title. Full text documents are available in HTML or PDF formats. Includes American Decades; American History through Literature; Dictionary of American History; Encyclopedia of U.S. Political History; Europe 1450-1789; Europe 1789-1914; Europe since 1914; History Behind the Headlines; and History in Dispute
- GLOBAL ROAD WARRIOR
Country-by-country information on 175 nations and territories featuring editorial content, color photos and 1,575 maps, all presented in a consistent 92-category framework for each country.
- NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC ARCHIVE
Featuring the complete archive of the magazine to the mid-1990s, National Geographic Magazine Archive, 1888-1994, includes every page and every photograph, all fully searchable through an intuitive interface.
- OXFORD REFERENCE ONLINE
Search the full text of Oxford University Press History