This is the "Reference" page of the "Recreation and Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Catalog Search Journal Locator

RENFRO LIBRARY


Mars Hill University



Recreation and Sport Management  

Last Updated: Jan 12, 2015 URL: http://libguides.mhu.edu/rsm Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 

REFERENCE

  • ABI/INFORM : COMPANY AND INDUSTRY REPORTS
    Company and Industry Reports.
  • CREDO REFERENCE
    Includes Key Concepts in Marketing, Key Concepts in Public Relations, and Key Concepts in Sports Studies.
  • ENCYCLOPEDIA OF RECREATION AND LEISURE IN AMERICA
    (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
  • ENCYCLOPEDIA OF SPORTS MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING
    (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
  • GALE VIRTUAL REFERENCE LIBRARY
    includes Encyclopedia of Management, Encyclopedia of Leadership in Nonprofit Organizations, Encyclopedia of Recreation and Leisure in America and Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing.
  • GORP.COM
    Great Outdoor Recreation Pages. Adventure travel, hiking, national parks, travel destinations, gear, books, tours, etc. (Diane and Bill Greer)
  • HOOVER'S COMPANY PROFILES
    Information for over 40,000 companies, including company overview, industry information, leadership and historical financials.
  • REFERENCE USA
    Reference and research tool providing instant, real-time access to accurate, in-depth information on 24 million U.S. businesses and 235 million U.S. residents. Find new business opportunities, research executives and companies, find news articles, conduct job searches, research papers, locate addresses and phone numbers, conduct market research and more.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip