GALE VIRTUAL REFERENCE LIBRARY: EDUCATION COLLECTIONBrowse tables of contents or search within the education reference books in Gale Virtual Reference Library. Use the search box to the right to search within these titles only.
Provides full-text magazines, reference books, Clinical Reference Systems reports, and current health pamphlets.
MULTIDISCIPLINARY TOPIC OVERVIEW RESOURCES
GALE VIRTUAL REFERENCE LIBRARYThis link opens in a new windowAccess to the full text of authoritative electronic reference books including Encyclopedia of Education; Encyclopedia of Health and Aging; Encyclopedia of Health and Behavior; Encyclopedia of Human Body systems; Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine; Encyclopedia of Sports Medicine; Gale Encyclopedia of Fitness; and Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health. Search or browse individual titles or the entire collection of over 200 titles. Full text documents are available in HTML or PDF format.
CREDO REFERENCEThis link opens in a new windowAn online collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other ready-reference books covering a range of topics, such as art, business, literature, and science. With a network of cross-references that provide an easy-to-follow trail to related information contained anywhere in Credo Reference, it provides trustworthy answers—and new connections—in context.
JSTOR DAILY"JSTOR Daily is an online publication that contextualizes current events with scholarship. Drawing on the richness of JSTOR’s digital library of more than 2,000 academic journals, thousands of monographs, and other materials, JSTOR Daily stories provide background—historical, scientific, literary, political, and otherwise—for understanding today’s often-confusing world." Cited scholarly sources are linked and accessible to all users free of charge.
