Series 1: James G.K. McClure, Jr. (1884-1956) Papers, 1885-1956
Box 1:
Folder 1: Baby Book, 1885
Folder 2: Clippings, 1936-1956
Folder 3: Correspondence, 1913-1956
Folder 4: Ephemera, 1904-1909
Folder 5: Financial Records, 1914
Folder 6: Miscellaneous, 1928-1937
Folder 7: Notes, 1917-1942, n.d.
Folder 8: Notebook, 1913-1914
Folder 9: Sermons and Sermon Notes, 1919-1929
Folder 10: Speeches, 1923, n.d.
Folder 11: Travel Documents, [1913]
Folder 12: Writings, 1915-1932, n.d.
Box 2:
Series 2: McClure Family Papers, 1857-1946
Series 2 is divided into four subseries by name of the family member who is the collector, creator, or subject of the materials in the subseries.
Subseries 2.1 James G.K. McClure, Sr. (1848-1932) Papers, 1857-1932
Folder 1: Articles, 1928-1932, n.d.
Folder 2: Correspondence (Part 1), 1867-April 1928
Folder 3: Correspondence (Part 2), May 1928-1932, n.d.
Folder 4: Financial Records, 1857-1922
Folder 5: McCormick Theological Seminary, 1928
Folder 6: Writings, 1905, n.d.
Folder 7: Notes, n.d.
Folder 8: Obituary, 1932
Folder 9: Miscellaneous, 1864-1929, n.d.
Subseries 2.2 Elizabeth Cramer McClure (1888-1948) Papers, 1900-1948
Folder 10: Art Notebook n.d.
Folder 11: Correspondence, 1905-1944, n.d.
Folder 12: School Papers and Writings, 1900-1907, n.d.
Folder 13: Obituary, 1948
Box 3:
Subseries 2.3: Unidentified McClure Family Papers, 1915, n.d.
Folder 1: Photographs, n.d.
Folder 2: Recipes, n.d.
Folder 3: Miscellaneous, 1915, n.d.
Subseries 2.4: Frederika Skinner (1849-1930) Estate Papers, 1930-1946
Folder 4: Will and Codicil, 1930
Folder 5: Inventory, 1930
Folder 6: Correspondence, 1931-1946
Folder 7: Account Records, 1929-1932, n.d.
Folder 8: Bank Slips and Receipts, 1930-1935, n.d.
Folder 9: Financial Notes, n.d.
Folder 10: Land Deeds and Deed Receipts, 1932-1936
Folder 11: Tax Documents, 1932-1935
Box 4:
Series 3: Farmers Federation Records, 1913-1964, n.d.
Folder 1: Board Resolution, n.d.
Folder 2: Correspondence, 1955-1958
Folder 3: Legal Papers, 1958
Folder 4: Press Releases, 1953-1956, n.d.
Folder 5: Articles, 1927-1953, n.d.
Folder 6: Publications - Farmers Federation News, 1938-1958
Folder 7: Publications - Miscellaneous, 1935-1951
Folder 8: Miscellaneous Documents, n.d.
Folder 9: Articles Collected by Federation, 1913-1954, n.d.
Folder 10: Newspaper Clippings - Shareholder Meetings, 1954
Folder 11: Newspaper Clippings - Miscellaneous, 1923-1941, n.d.
Folder 12: Newspaper Clippings - Miscellaneous, 1922-1963, n.d.
Box 5:
Folder 1: Newspaper Clippings - Miscellaneous, 1923-1964, n.d.
Folder 2: Newspaper Clippings - Miscellaneous, 1956-1958, n.d.
Folder 3: Lord's Acre Plan - Pamphlets, 1936-1968, n.d.
Folder 4: Lord's Acre Plan - Miscellaneous, 1948, n.d.
Folder 5: Training School, 1938, n.d.
Folder 6: Annual Picnics - Administration, 1954-1955, n.d.
Folder 7: Annual Picnics - Newspaper Clippings, 1928-1954
Folder 8: Annual Picnics - Newspaper Clippings, 1955-1958
Folder 9: Dissolution of Farmers Federation - Newspaper Clippings, 1959-1962
Series 4: Farmers Federation Educational and Development Fund Records, 1924-1984, n.d.
Folder 10: Incorporation Documents, 1944
Folder 11: Minute Book (1 of 2), 1944-1951
Folder 12: Minute Book (2 of 2), 1951-1959
Box 6:
Folder 1: Audit of Accounts, 1942-1947
Folder 2: Annual Reports, 1928-1935
Folder 3: Annual Reports, 1936-1941
Folder 4: Annual Reports, 1942-1947
Folder 5: Annual Reports, 1948-1951
Folder 6: Annual Reports, 1952-1955
Folder 7: Annual Reports, 1956-1962
Box 7:
Folder 1: Annual Reports, 1963-1972
Folder 2: Annual Reports, 1978-1984
Folder 3: President's Report, 1959
Folder 4: Trustees Meeting Agenda, 1973
Folder 5: Accounts, 1944-1956, n.d.
Folder 6: Fundraising Scrapbook (1 of 6), 1928-1929
Folder 7: Fundraising Scrapbook (2 of 6), 1929-1933
Folder 8: Fundraising Scrapbook (3 of 6), 1927-1934
Folder 9: Fundraising Scrapbook (4 of 6), 1932-1934
Box 8:
Folder 1: Fundraising Scrapbook (5 of 6), 1928-1933
Folder 2: Fundraising Scrapbook (6 of 6), 1933-1935
Folder 3: Fundraising, 1925-1958, n.d.
Folder 4: New York Picnics, 1941-1950
Folder 5: Philadelphia Picnics, 1953
Folder 6: Song Lyrics, 1953, n.d.
Folder 7: Brochures, 1924-1960
Folder 8: James McClure Clarke - Correspondence, 1959-1962, n.d.
Folder 9: James McClure Clarke - Writings, n.d.
Series 5: Scrapbooks, 1927-1954, n.d.
Box 9: Farmers Federation Newspaper Clippings (General), 1928-1953 (bulk 1928-1937)
Box 10: Farmers Federation Newspaper Clippings (General), 1943-1945
Box 11: Lord's Acre Plan, 1932-1954, n.d.
Box 12: Farmers Federation Annual Picnics, 1940
Box 13: Farmers Federation Educational and Development Fund - Fundraising, 1927-1932
Series 6: Phonograph Records, 1941-1953, n.d.
Box 14: Phonograph Records
Sleeve 1: Farmers Federation Visitors at IBM, Talks and Music, January 9, 1941
Sleeve 2: Farmers Federation Visitors at IBM, Talks and Music, January 9, 1941
Sleeve 3: Mark Owenby, "Butcher Man Blues" and "Hold my Hand," December 1, 1948
Sleeve 4: Mr. J.E. Stroupe, Side 1: "The Farmer Feeds Them All" and "Old Dan Tucker" and Side 2: "The Black Mustache" and "The Way Worn Traveler," March 29, 1949
Sleeve 5: Luncheon in Honor of Mr. James G.K. McClure given by Mr. Thomas J. Watson at the Bankers' Club, New York, November 14, 1949 (No. 1 and 2)
Sleeve 6: Luncheon in Honor of Mr. James G.K. McClure, November 14, 1949 (No. 5 and 6)
Sleeve 7: Luncheon in Honor of Mr. James G.K. McClure, November 14, 1949 (No. 7 and 8)
Sleeve 8: Luncheon in Honor of Mr. James G.K. McClure, November 14, 1949 (No. 3 and 4)
Sleeve 9: Gaither Robinson and Farmers Federation String Band, Side 1: "Steam Boat Bill" and "I Was Born 4,000 Years Ago" and Side 2: "It's All Very Well to Be Counted" and "Steamboat Bill," December 1949
Sleeve 10: Gaither Robinson, Side 3: "Restaurant" and "Foolish Questions" and Side 4: "Bashful Suitor" and "Steamboat Bill," December 7, 1949
Sleeve 11: Farmers Federation Picnic Held at the Waldorf-Astoria, No. 1: Invocation: Dr. Paul A. Wolfe, James G.K. McClure and No. 2: John Henry-Gordon Jones, Shadow of the Cross, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 12: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 5: Arthur W. Page and No. 6: Arthur W. Page, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 13: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 7: James G.K. McClure and No. 8: James G.K. McClure, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 14: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 9: James G.K. McClure and "That Silver Hair Daddy of Mine" sung by Miss Betty Huntley and No. 10: Arthur K. Watson, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 15: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 13: Herman Jones sings "Johnson's Old Grey Mule" and No. 14: Pony Auction, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 16: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 15: Pony Auction and No. 16: Contest between Pete and Steve, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 17: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 19: James G.K. McClure and No. 20: James G.K. McClure, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 18: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 21: J.R. Prentis and James G.K. McClure and No. 22: James G.K. McClure and "The Wayfaring Stranger" sung by Miss Betty Huntley, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 19: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 23: "On the Battlefield for my Lord," Panhandle Pete and No. 24: Panhandle Pete, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 20: Farmers Federation Picnic, No. 25: Panhandle Pete, Square Dancing and No. 26: Square Dancing, November 13, 1950
Sleeve 21: Farmers Federation Picnic, Side 3: James G.K. McClure, Herman Jones and Side 4: Herman Jones, Miss Betty Huntley, James McClure, November 9, 1953
Sleeve 22: Farmers Federation Picnic, Side 5: James G.K. McClure, Arthur W. Page and Side 6: Arthur W. Page, James Van Alen, November 9, 1953
Sleeve 23: Unidentified Record
Sleeve 24: Farmers Federation Band, Side 1: "Life's Mountain Road," "On the Battlefield," "Follow the Will of God" and Side 2: "Birmingham Jail - John Henry," n.d.
Sleeve 25: "Earl Nightingale Gives You the 'Strangest Secret'" commercial recording, c. 1956 from the collection of James G.K. McClure, Jr.
Series 7: Farmers Federation News, 1920-1958
Bound issues:
Fairview Farmers' News Sheet, July 15, 1920
Farmers Federation News Sheet, November 15, 1920
Farmers Federation News, March 15, 1921
Farmers Federation News, June 15, 1921
Farmers Federation News, September 15, 1921
Farmers Federation News, November 1, 1921
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1922
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1923
Farmers Federation News, November and December, 1924
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1925
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1937
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1938
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1939
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1940
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1941
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1942
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1943
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1944
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1945
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1946
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1947
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1948
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1949
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1950
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1951
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1952
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1953
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1954
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1955
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1956
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1957
Microfilm:
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1926-1932 (on loan to the Southern Appalachian Archives)
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1932-1936 (on loan to the Southern Appalachian Archives)
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1936-1938 (on loan to the Southern Appalachian Archives)
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1938-1942 (on loan to the Southern Appalachian Archives)
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1942-1945 (on loan to the Southern Appalachian Archives)
Farmers Federation News (monthly), 1945-1947 (on loan to the Southern Appalachian Archives)
Farmers Federation News (monthly), September 1949-August 1956
Farmers Federation News (monthly), September 1956-August 1957
Farmers Federation News (monthly), September 1957-August 1958
Series 8: Photographs
When the Farmers Federation photographs were processed, they received numbers based on the year of their accession and the order the collection came into the archives, thus the 82-10- numbering system. The photographs were also divided by subject and placed in boxes numbered 1 to 13. The current organization and numbering system for the photographs and boxes preserves this order, as can be seen in the list below.
Box 1: 82-10-1 - 82-10-98
Folder 1: Hooked Rugs (82-10-1 - 82-10-11)
Folder 2: Unspecified Topic (82-10-12 - 82-10-17)
Folder 3: Western North Carolina - Leaders, Individuals, and Groups (82-10-18 - 82-10-33)
Folder 4: Western North Carolina - Community Groups and Clubs (82-10-34 - 82-10-40)
Folder 5: Western North Carolina - Water Resources (82-10-41 - 82-10-42)
Folder 6: Western North Carolina - Scenic Views (82-10-43 - 82-10-45)
Folder 7: Western North Carolina - Music, Dance (82-10-46 - 82-10-72; note: 82-10-61 - 82-10-70, missing)
Folder 8: Western North Carolina - Celebrations, Events (82-10-73 - 82-10-88)
Folder 9: Western North Carolina - Buildings, Business, Industry (82-10-89 - 82-10-98)
Box 2: 82-10-99 - 82-10-347
Folder 1: Western North Carolina Buildings (82-10-99 - 82-10-100)
Folder 2: Future Farmers of America (82-10-101- 82-10-107)
Folder 3: Agriculture - Plowing (82-10-108 - 82-10-119)
Folder 4: Agriculture - Harvesting (82-10-120 - 82-10-127; note: 82-10-127, removed from folder)
Folder 5: Family Farm (82-10-128 - 82-10-132)
Folder 6: Grain (82-10-133 - 82-10-148; note: 82-10-141, missing)
Folder 7: Molasses (82-10-149 - 82-10-152)
Folder 8: Agriculture - Planting (82-10-153 - 82-10-155)
Folder 9: Agriculture - Hoeing (82-10-156 - 82-10-158)
Folder 10: Cooperative - Woven Rugs (82-10-159 - 82-10-160)
Folder 11: Cooperative - Handmade Items (82-10-161)
Folder 12: Cooperative - Woodworking (82-10-162 - 82-10-166)
Folder 13: Cooperative - Knitting (82-10-167 - 82-10-173)
Folder 14: Cooperative - Crafts (82-10-174 - 82-10-189)
Folder 15: Cooperative - Tobacco Queens (82-10-190 - 82-10-239)
Folder 16: Tobacco - Leaders (82-10-240 - 82-10-242)
Folder 17: Tobacco - Home Industry (82-10-243 - 82-10-249)
Folder 18: Cooperative - Poultry (82-10-250 - 82-10-272)
Folder 19: Cooperative - Tobacco Warehouses (82-10-273 - 82-10-278)
Folder 20: Cooperative - Forest Products - Timber (82-10-279 - 82-10-288)
Folder 21: Cooperative - Sweet Potatoes (82-10-289)
Folder 22: Cooperative - Cotton Textiles (82-10-290 - 82-10-295)
Folder 23: Cooperative - Cannery (82-10-296 - 82-10-302)
Folder 24: Cooperative - Dairy (82-10-303 - 82-10-312)
Folder 25: Cooperative - Pork (82-10-313 - 82-10-314)
Folder 26: Grapes (82-10-315)
Folder 27: Blueberries (82-10-316)
Folder 28: Gladiolus (82-10-317)
Folder 29: To Market (82-10-318 - 82-10-336)
Folder 30: Bees (82-10-337 - 82-10-340)
Folder 31: Cattle - Beef (82-10-341 - 82-10-347)
Box 3: 82-10-348 - 82-10-537
Folder 1: Farm Buildings and Families (82-10-348 - 82-10-372)
Folder 2: Farm - Chores (82-10-373 - 82-10-400; note: 82-10-373, missing and 82-10-376, removed)
Folder 3: Lord's Acre - 4-H Clubs (82-10-401 - 82-10-448)
Folder 4: Lord's Acre - Groups and Churches (82-10-449 - 82-10-474)
Folder 5: Lord's Acre - African Americans (82-10-475 - 82-10-481)
Folder 6: Lord's Acre - Cherokee (82-10-482 - 82-10- 487)
Folder 7: Baptist Churches (82-10-488 - 82-10- 493)
Folder 8: Lord's Acre - Families and Groups (82-10-494 - 82-10-505)
Folder 9: Lord's Acre - Parades and Fairs (82-10-506 - 82-10-511)
Folder 10: Lord's Acre - Projects (82-10-512 - 82-10-523)
Folder 11: Lord's Acre - Individual Projects (82-10-524 - 82-10-537)
Box 4: 82-10-538 - 82-10-760
Folder 1: Farmers Federation Training School (82-10-538 - 82-10-539)
Folder 2: Nursing Schools (82-10-540 - 82-10-552)
Folder 3: School Extracurricular Activities (82-10-553 - 82-10-558)
Folder 4: Miscellaneous, Mostly Classrooms (82-10-559 - 82-10-594)
Folder 5: Appalachian State Teachers College (82-10-595 - 82-10-603)
Folder 6: Buncombe County School Pictures (82-10-604 - 82-10-624)
Folder 7: Future Farmers of America, North Carolina Chapter (82-10-625 - 82-10-633)
Folder 8: Miscellaneous (82-10-634 - 82-10-637)
Folder 9: Farmers Federation Training School (82-10-638 - 82-10-660)
Folder 10: Farmers Forestry Service (82-10-661 - 82-10-673)
Folder 11: Tobacco (82-10-674 - 82-10-685)
Folder 12: Miscellaneous (82-10-686 - 82-10-697)
Folder 13: Farming (82-10-698 - 82-10-712)
Folder 14: Poultry (82-10-713 - 82-10-760)
Box 5: 82-10-761 - 82-10-1061
Folder 1: Armed Service (82-10-761 - 82-10-772)
Folder 2: Buildings (82-10-773 - 82-10-802)
Folder 3: Telephones (82-10-803 - 82-10-807)
Folder 4: Arts and Crafts (82-10-808 - 82-10-812)
Folder 5: Farmers Federation Poultry School (82-10-813 - 82-10-827)
Folder 6: Miscellaneous Still Life (82-10-828 - 82-10-840)
Folder 7: Auction (82-10-841 - 82-10-843)
Folder 8: Flowers (82-10-844 - 82-10-846)
Folder 9: Crystals (82-10-847 - 82-10-850)
Folder 10: Chickens-Baby Chicks (82-10-851 - 82-10-856)
Folder 11: Young Woman with Books (82-10-857 - 82-10-858)
Folder 12: International Relations in Farmers Federation (82-10-859 - 82-10-874)
Folder 13: Animals and Insects (82-10-875 - 82-10-884)
Folder 14: Dairy (82-10-885 - 82-10-906)
Folder 15: Livestock (82-10-907 - 82-10-937)
Folder 16: Miscellaneous (82-10-938 - 82-10-951)
Folder 17: Produce (82-10-951 - 82-10-957)
Folder 18: Tomatoes (82-10-958 - 82-10-959)
Folder 19: Produce (82-10-960 - 82-10-999)
Folder 20: Farmers Federation Miscellaneous - Picnics, Concerts, etc. (82-10-1000 - 82-10-1061)
Box 6: 82-10-1062 - 82-10-1334
Folder 1: Farmers Federation Miscellaneous (82-10-1062 - 82-10-1089)
Folder 2: Schools (82-10-1090 - 82-10-1094)
Folder 3: Farming (82-10-1095 - 82-10-1135)
Folder 4: People (82-10-1136 - 82-10-1152)
Folder 5: Farming (82-10-1153 - 82-10-1239)
Folder 6: Landscapes and Scenery (82-10-1240 - 82-10-1292)
Folder 7: Farmers Federation (82-10-1293 - 82-10-1323)
Folder 8: Slides, Negatives, and Miscellaneous (82-10-1324 - 82-10-1334)
Box 7: 82-10-1335 - 82-10-1607
Folder 1: Farming (82-10-1335 - 82-10-1342)
Folder 2: Miscellaneous Duplicates - Tobacco, Hooked Rugs, Poultry (82-10-1343 - 82-10-1367)
Folder 3: Farmers Federation Miscellaneous (82-10-1368 - 82-10-1432)
Folder 4: Farmers Federation Miscellaneous (82-10-1433 - 82-10-1475; note: 82-10-1476 - 82-10-1480 missing)
Folder 5: Farmers Federation Miscellaneous - Music, Businesses, Buildings, Bees, Blacksmithing, Farming, etc. (82-10-1481 - 82-10-1532)
Folder 6: Farmers Federation Locker Plants (82-10-1533 - 82-10-1607)
Box 8: 82-10-1608 - 82-10-1911
Folder 1: Farmers Federation Miscellaneous - Groups, Tobacco, Poultry, Musicians, Plowing, Animals, Crops (82-10-1608 - 82-10-1683)
Folder 2: Miscellaneous - Poultry, Baptisms, Produce, Buildings, Groups, Meetings, Music (82-10-1684 - 82-10-1759)
Folder 3: Miscellaneous - Produce, Music, Plowing, Hooked Rugs, Games, Gatherings, Poultry (82-10-1760 - 82-10-1835)
Folder 4: Miscellaneous - Music, Gatherings, Crops, Crafts, School/Church Groups (82-10-1836 - 82-10-1911)
Box 9: 82-10-1912 - 82-10-2215
Folder 1: Miscellaneous - Crops, School Activities, Groups, Individuals (82-10-1912 - 82-10-1987)
Folder 2: Miscellaneous - Canning, Luncheons, Music, Picnics, Tobacco, Trains (82-10-1988 - 82-10-2063)
Folder 3: Miscellaneous - Animals, Music, Tobacco (82-10-2064 - 82-10-2139)
Folder 4: Miscellaneous - Luncheons, Music, Social Events, Tobacco (82-10-2140 - 82-10-2215)
Box 10: 82-10-2216 - 82-10-2357
Folder 1: Miscellaneous - Music, Livestock, Picnics, Poultry, Schools, Social Events, Tobacco (82-10-2216 - 82-10-2281)
Folder 2: Miscellaneous - Children, Family, Travels (82-10-2282 - 82-10-2343)
Folder 3: Miscellaneous - Buildings, Sports (82-10-2344 - 82-10-2357)
Box 11: 82-10-2358 - 82-10-2492
Folder 1: Miscellaneous - Camping, Families, Fishing, Individuals, Sports (82-10-2358 - 82-10-2389)
Folder 2: Social Events and Travel (82-10-2390 - 82-10-2401)
Folder 3: Miscellaneous - McClure Family Portraits, Groups, Travel (82-10-2402 - 82-10-2427)
Folder 4: Scenery (82-10-2428 - 82-10-2429)
Folder 5: People (82-10-2430 - 82-10-2448)
Folder 6: Farmers Federation Warehouse (82-10-2449; note: oversized)
Folder 7: Miscellaneous - Canning, Church Groups, Families, Homes, Produce (82-10-2450 - 82-10-2492)
Box 12: 82-10-2493 - 82-10-2689 (Note: 82-10-2493 - 82-10-2495 missing)
Folder 1: Miscellaneous - People (82-10-2496 - 82-10-2505; note: 82-10-2497 missing from folder)
Folder 2: Negatives - Buildings, People (82-10-2506 - 82-10-2551)
Folder 3: Negatives - Buildings, People, Scenery (82-10-2552 - 82-10-2590)
Folder 4: New York Picnic - Music and Social Events (82-10-2591 - 82-10-2611)
Folder 5: Rev. Dumont Clarke - Crops and Projects (82-10-2612 - 82-10-2625)
Folder 6: Miscellaneous - Cattle, Cane Grinding, Tobacco (82-10-2626 - 82-10-2646)
Folder 7: Miscellaneous - Buildings, Scenery, Travel (82-10-2647 - 82-10-2676)
Folder 8: Miscellaneous (82-10-2677 - 82-10-2689)
Box 13: 82-10-2690 - 82-10-2861
Folder 1: Miscellaneous (82-10-2690 - 82-10-2748; note: 82-10-2727 missing)
Folder 2: Miscellaneous - Banquets, Board Meetings, Crafts, Farmers Federation Co-operative Hatchery, Farming, Music, Tobacco (82-10-2749 - 82-10-2795)
Folder 3: Miscellaneous (82-10-2796 - 82-10-2820)
Folder 4: Miscellaneous - 4-H Project, People, Tobacco (82-10-2821 - 82-10-2840)
Folder 5: Miscellaneous (82-10-2841 - 82-10-2861)
Items Separated
James G.K. McClure, Jr. Books
James G.K. McClure, Jr. Journals
James G.K. McClure, Sr. Books